Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Evia Medical Center

Integrative Medicine & Acupuncture located in Smithtown, NY

10 total reviews

Evia Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evia Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret W.
Submitted 09/11/18
I have been a patient of dr A for about 20 years. She is an amazing doctor. She is thorough, patient, kind and caring. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I feel confident and secure in her hands.
Linda N.
Submitted 09/10/18
Excellent, thorough, caring, not rushed. Dr. A checks everything and reminds to keep up with needed tests and other exams. Have been happy with Dr. A for many many years.
Joan K.
Submitted 09/06/18
I LOVE this practice. Once you become their patient there is never a long wait. It's a very peaceful, comfortable office. Dr. Lynch is never in a rush to get you out of her office. She's thorough and kind and always wants to hear what you have to say. She's sincere. I've never been to a doctor who genuinely makes me feel like they care-until now. Ece is a gifted, BRILLIANT acupuncturist. She, too, spends quality time and uses her amazing talents to get to the issue at hand. There's an acupuncture treatment for everything that ails you! There have been a few billing issues in the past 2 1/2 years I've been a patient, however every one has been resolved with very little effort on my part. Again, I can't stress enough...I LOVE this place, and everyone associated with it.
Joan K.
Submitted 09/06/18
I LOVE this practice. Once you become their patient there is never a long wait. It's a very peaceful, comfortable office. Dr. Lynch is never in a rush to get you out of her office. She's thorough and kind and always wants to hear what you have to say. She's sincere. I've never been to a doctor who genuinely makes me feel like they care-until now. Ece is a gifted, BRILLIANT acupuncturist. She, too, spends quality time and uses her amazing talents to get to the issue at hand. There's an acupuncture treatment for everything that ails you! There have been a few billing issues in the past 2 1/2 years I've been a patient, however every one has been resolved with very little effort on my part. Again, I can't stress enough...I LOVE this place, and everyone associated with it.
Troy R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. A has been my internist for over ten years. She is incredibly intelligent, kind and exceedingly thorough. She is a wonderful listener and lets the medical evidence and her experience guide her wise treatment recommendations. No wonder she is the doctor to so many other health professionals in the area.
Toby B.
Submitted 06/27/18
There is no better doctor than Dr. A!!! The best on the Island!!
Rochelle W.
Submitted 06/26/18
We waited a year for an appointment. Dr. Evangelina Augoustiniatos MD has exceed all expectation! She is professional, thorough exceedingly knowledgeable and very patient oriented. My husband and I can’t give her all the credit... her Mother did a great job!
Diane E.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. A is kind, thoughtful, and thorough. Best Doc ever.
Pansy C.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. A is always caring, considerate, thoughtful, comprehensive, and takes her time with her patient, She explains everything clearly and listens carefully to her patient's concerns. Most importantly, although she is trained in western medicine, she embraces alternative healing and eastern medicine and uses them as part of her holistic healthcare system with her patients.
Claire K.
Submitted 06/22/18
My experience at Evia Medical Center was with a very professional physician, Dr. Augoustiniatos. She is very knowledgeable as well as caring. She takes the time to listen to your problems & concerns & offers constructive resolutions. I always come away with a positive feeling and confidence in her advice. I highly recommend all of the faculty & staff of Evia Medical Center.